Bhoot Police title track ‘Aayi Aayi Bhoot Police’ starring Saif Ali Khan, Arjun Kapoor, Jacqueline Fernandez is out; Watch it right here

The film is set to release on September 17

Right from the first poster to an entertaining trailer to the recently launched title track teaser, makers of Bhoot Police have been creating quite a buzz.  Now the makers have dropped the film’s title track ‘Aayi Aayi Bhoot Police’ and the peppy song is already proving to be quite a chartbuster. The song features the film’s stars Saif Ali Khan, Arjun Kapoor, and Jacqueline Fernandez.

Check out the song ‘Aayi Aayi Bhoot Police’ right here:


The song is sung by Vishal Dadlani, Sunidhi Chauhan, music composed by Sachin Jigar, rapped by Mellow D, and choreographed by Remo D’Souza.

Bhoot Police also stars actor Yami Gautam, Jaaved Jaafri, and Jamie Lever in pivotal roles. Tips Industries Ltd in association with 12th Street Entertainment presents ‘Bhoot Police’, directed by Pavan Kirpalani. Produced by Ramesh Taurani, Akshai Puri, and co-produced by Jaya Taurani. The movie is all set to release on 17th September 2021 on OTT platform Disney+ Hotstar.


For Media, advertisement & events query contact us on mayur.panchal@starzmediainc.com / aakanksha.naval@starzmediainc.com