FilmFare Middle East
Bollywood Actors, Stars and Movies in Dubai

Contact Us

Contact Information

Address

Filmfare Middle East

Danube Group Head Office

Jebel Ali Free Zone, Gate 4

UAE

Publisher

Anamika Priyadarshi: Anamika.priyadarshi@aldanube.com

Editorial

Manju Ramanan: manju.ramanan@starzmediainc.com

Sales and Advertising

For all Sales queries, please email

Arsh Naqvi: arsh.naqvi@starzmediainc.com

Muneeza Farooqui: muneeza.farooqui@starzmediainc.com

Ines Ben Rejeb: ines.rejeb@starzmediainc.com

PR & Events

For all PR & Event queries, please email

Manju Ramanan: manju.ramanan@starzmediainc.com

Subscriptions

For all subscription queries, please email

subscriptions@starzmediainc.com

Digital

For all digital queries, please contact

Kirti Nerkar: kirti.nerkar@starzmediainc.com

Naeem Khan: Naeem.khan@aldanube.com