كيف تجعلين رائحة عطرك تستمر لفترة أطول؟

رائحتنا تعبر عنّا قبل أن نتحدث عن أنفسنا، لكل شخص منّا رائحة مميزة تندمج برائحة عطرنا المفضلة. كثير من الناس تُنفق وقتها ونقودها من أجل أن تجعل من رائحة عطورها مميزة.

بينما اختيار رائحة العطر المناسب لنا أمر مهم جدًا، إلا أن جودة العطر هو مهم بنفس الدرجة. هنا، نقدم لك أفكارًا تُساعدك على الحفاظ على رائحة عطرك لأطول فترة ممكنة:

الاستحمام والترطيب: 

العطور غالبًا تستخدم من أجل التغلب أو طرد أي رائحة بشعة ومزعجة، إلا أن هناك خطأ يتكرر دائمًا، وهو رش العطر على رائحة العرق أو الروائح المزعجة. ما عليك فعله هو الاستحمام، الترطيب لتبقى الرائحة عالقة في البشرة.

وضع الفازلين على أماكن النبض 

أماكن النبض في الجسم تبعث حرارة أكثر من أي مكان آخر في الجسم، مما يساعد على انبعاث وانتشار رائحة العطر بشكل أسرع، مما يحعلها المكان الأفضل لرش العطر. نقاط النبض هذه موجودة على الرسخ، خلف الأذن، أسفل الحلق، باطن الكوع وخلف الركب.

رش العطر على أماكن النبض 

رائحة العطر تُصبح أجمل عندما تنمزج مع زيوت أخرى لبشرتك. وضع الفازلين على بشرتك ورش العطر يُساعد على بقاء رائحة العطر طوال اليوم.

لا تفرك العطر بعد رشه

عندما ترش العطر على الرسخ، احرص على أن لا تفرك يديك بعدها، قد يؤدي هذا إلى تقليل أو إزالة بعض من مفعول العطر. يجب رش العطر بشكل منفرد على كل نقطة للحصول على نتائج أفضل.

رش العطر في الجو والمشي من خلاله 

تستطيع رش العطر والمشي من خلاله. يُساعد هذا على رش العطر وتوزيعه على الجسم بشكل كامل. كما أن الملابس ليست المادة الأفضل من أجل رش العطر عليها، يُمكن رشها على الأماكن التي ذكرنها ليدوم مفعولها بشكل أطول.

رش العطر على فرشاة شعرك 

عادة ما تنسين تعطير شعرك، وهذه طريقة من أجل أن لا تنسي شعرك، قومي برش العطر على فرشاة شعرك ومرريه بين خصلات شعرك، في هذه الطريقة تبقى رائحة شعرك عطرة. يُقال أن الشعر لا يتضرر من العطور التي لا تحتوي على نسبة من الكحول، ولكن إن كنتِ متشككة، تستطيعين اتباع هذه الخطوة في المناسبات.

 

(كتابة ديبلينا مونشي)

 

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

How to make your perfume last longer

Our scent speaks for us even before we speak for ourselves.  Each person’s unique scent melded with their favourite perfumes produces their signature scent. The famous and affluent often spend unfathomable wealth concocting the perfect fragrance for themselves.

But while choosing your perfect perfume is important, it’s equally important to wear it right. Well, let’s see how you can make your perfume last longer:

Shower and moisturise
Perfumes are often used to subdue bad odour so one common mistake is spraying it on top of sweat and poor odour. What you should do instead is take a shower. Healthy and nourishing moisturisation is a must for glowing skin as well as to help the fragrance permeate through the skin.

Apply petroleum jelly on your pulse points
The pulse points generate heat which helps activate the perfume. The blood pumps near the skin’s surface and makes it an ideal spot for perfume application. The pulse points are present at your wrists, behind the ears, at the bottom of the throat, the inside of the elbow, and behind the knees.

Spray perfume on the pulse points
The perfume smells best when it mingles with the natural oils of your skin. The application above the layer of petroleum jelly helps entrap the fragrance and make it last through the day.

Do not rub the fragrance in
Once you’ve sprayed your perfume, make sure you do not rub your wrists together. This may rub some perfume off and your skin may lose the fragrance quicker. You should spray the perfume individually on each spot for effective results.

Walk through perfume
You can spray some perfume in front of you and walk through it. This helps spread the fragrance all over and to your clothes in general. Although clothes aren’t perfect for perfume application, it can be added to the above procedures for better lasting.

Brush perfume to your hair
Perfume often neglects the hair so here’s what you can do to make sure your hair isn’t left out. Spray some perfume on your hairbrush and run it through the strands of your hair. This leaves the hair smelling divine. The alcohol quotient in perfume is said to be unharmful to the hair but if you’re skeptical, keep this only for special occasions.

(Contributed by Deblina Munshi)

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

North - responsive WooCommerce Theme

 

For Media, advertisement & events query contact us on sharmine.khan@starzmediainc.com / manju.ramanan@starzmediainc.com

FOLLOW US ON

North - responsive WooCommerce Theme