Filmfare ME Social Night: Check out the complete list of Winners

It was an evening to remember as Filmfare ME hosted the Social Night – an event that saw the celebration of some of the finest talent on the social media.

The white-themed evening was a classy yet fun affair right from the word go! From the top influencers and content creators to YouTubers and the talented TikTokers, the Social Night saw the best in the field being felicitated by some of the most renowned names in the film industry as well as achievers from different walks of life! Turning on the heat was the February cover star Nora Fatehi who launched the forthcoming issue of Filmfare ME along with Mr Rizwan Sajan, Founder and Chairman of the Danube Group and Dr Sana Sajan, Director of American Aesthetic Clinic. Also gracing the event were Mrs Sameera Sajan and Mr Adel Sajan, Director of the Danube Group. The Bollywood star even showed some of her dance moves that raised the excitement manifold and had the crowds cheering for more.

‘Baby Doll’ singer Kanika Kapoor was honoured as the ‘Songstress of the Decade’. Also present was the OTT heartthrob Amit Sadh as a celebrity guest who wowed the crowds with his charm and gave us a glimpse of the trailer of his forthcoming web series Jeetne Ki Zidd.

Filled with glamour and exciting moments and compered by Shobana Chandramohan, the fun-filled event was organized with the Covid protocols being followed strictly. Celebrity judges Zenofer Fathima and Raha Moharrak gave away some of the awards, as did Mr Adel Sajan.

Also seen enjoying the do were Nithin Mirani, Riham Mahrous, Samir Arora, Chirag Sagar, Alexander VanT Riet, Finniey Benjamin, Maha Ali, amongst several others.

The sponsors and partners for the evening were Mai Dubai, Zee 5, Daiso, The Retreat Palm Dubai, M Gallery by Sofitel, Art of Shaving, izil Beauty, Gold Collagen, Mr Chirag from Solutions, Kiko Milano and American Aesthetic Clinic.

Here’s the complete list of winners of the Filmfare ME Social Night:

Fitness Freak
Winner: Mohamed Naeem Salama
1st Runner Up: Walid Yari
2nd Runner Up: Zareen Siddique

Travel Bug
Jessica McAndrews
Parikshit Balochi
1st Runner Up: Mamta Sachdeva
2nd Runner Up: Fahima Salwa Hadayati

Food Addict
Winner: Akanksha Mishra
1st Runner Up: Arpita Soni
2nd Runner Up: Zahrah Noor

Wellness Icon
Winner: Arfa Shahid
1st Runner Up: Surekha Sadana
Special Mention: Chikky Sirish

Radio Star
Winner: Nimi Mehta
1st Runner Up: Aseem and Shruti
2nd Runner Up: Dimple Mehbubani

Social Jodi
Winner: Islam Afro and Yara Aziz
1st Runner Up: Annabell and Joseph
2nd Runner Up: Celeste Haridas and Ehtesham

Funniest Video 2020 (M)
Amit Tandon
Zubair Sarookh
1st Runner Up: Salman Qureshi
2nd Runner Up: Sleman Aaji

Funniest Video 2020 (F)
Winner: Pinky Francis
1st Runner Up: Svetlana Mishra
2nd Runner Up: Hiba Al Hadidi

Region’s Upcoming Talent
Winner: Asad Raza Khan
1st Runner Up: Bilal Syed
2nd Runner Up: Diane Patierno

Audience Choice
Winner: Dawood Savage
1st Runner Up: Vishal Pandey
2nd Runner Up: Samina Merchant
Special Mention: Pranav Chandran

Tiktok Star Female
Winner: Jumana Khan
1st Runner Up: Karishma Ganglani
2nd Runner Up: Nimi Babu Nibin

Tiktok Star Male
Winner: Sadiq Ahmed
1st Runner Up: Harsh Narwani
2nd Runner Up: Arslan Aslam

Sadaf Jamal Khan
Rajvee Gandhi
1st Runner Up: Leanne Everett
2nd Runner Up: Setare Kasravi

Beauty Queen
Winner: Manal Mansoor
1st Runner Up: Aliya Fatima
2nd Runner Up: Arwa Beig

Social Media Star
Sasha Ray
Yashraj Mukhate
1st Runner Up: Knox Artiste
2nd Runner Up: Sameeksha Sud

Most Followed in the Region
Winner: Rawan Bin Hussain

Changemaker of the Year
Winner: Shobhika Kalra
1st Runner Up: Inder Bagnani
Special Mention: Sahar Shaikh


For Media, advertisement & events query contact us on /